Contact Us

 
 
 
 

Robert D. Clark Honors College

P: 541-346-5414 | F: 541-346-0125 | honors@uoregon.edu

Mailing Address

1293 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-1293

Physical Address

1601 University Street
Eugene, OR 97403-1293

Visit Us


Admissions

541-346-7600 | chcadmit@uoregon.edu

Paula Braswell, Director of Admissions: 541-346-2593 | paulab@uoregon.edu
Elin England, Admissions Coordinator: 541-346-7600 | eengland@uoregon.edu


Office of the Dean

chcdeansoffice@uoregon.edu

Diana Jamison, Executive Assistant to the Dean: 541-346-4749 | dianaj@uoregon.edu
Terry Hunt, Dean
Louise Bishop, Associate Dean
Rebecca Lindner, Assistant Dean


Development

Jennifer Parker, Director of Development: 541-346-8018 | jeparker@uoregon.edu
Julie Ward, Development Assistant: 541-346-8841 | jsward@uoregon.edu


Clark Honors College Student Association (CHCSA)

chcsa@uoregon.edu