CHC Staff

Admissions

Paula Braswell
Paula Braswell
Director of Admissions

541-346-2593
paulab@uoregon.edu

Elin England
Elin England
Admissions Coordinator

541-346-7600
eengland@uoregon.edu

Shelise Zumwalt

Shelise Zumwalt
Admissions Assistant

541-346-7600
szumwalt@uoregon.edu

 


Student Support & Communications

Elizabeth Raisanen
Elizabeth Raisanen
Director of Undergraduate Advising

541-346-4437
raisanen@uoregon.edu

Miriam Jordan
Miriam Alexis Jordan
Academic & Thesis Programs Manager

541-346-2511
mjordan@uoregon.edu

Caitlyn Kari

Caitlyn Kari
Director of Communications

541-346-2005
cnk@uoregon.edu

Mary Popish

Mary Popish
Student Experience Coordinator

541-346-2469
popish@uoregon.edu

Miriam Rigby
Miriam Rigby
Clark Honors College Affiliated Librarian, Knight Library

541-346-7202
rigby@uoregon.edu

Christian Harrison
Global Scholars Hall Community Director

cjharr@uoregon.edu


Office of the Dean

Karen Ford

Karen Ford
Interim Dean

fordk@uoregon.edu

Samantha Hopkins

Samantha Hopkins
Associate Dean

541-346-5976
shopkins@uoregon.edu

Rebecca Linder
Rebecca Lindner
Assistant Dean

541-346-2484
rlindner@uoregon.edu

Pam Palanuk

Pamela Palanuk
Executive Assistant to the Deans

541-346-4749
palanuk@uoregon.edu


College Administration and Finance

Renee Dorjahn
Renée Dorjahn
Director of Finance & Administration

541-346-5965
dorjahn@uoregon.edu

Susan Orr
Susan Orr
Budget & Data Analyst

541-346-9204
smorr@uoregon.edu

 

Development

Jen Parker
Jen Parker
Director of Development

541-346-8018
jeparker@uoregon.edu

Julie Ward
Julie Ward
Development Program Assistant

541-346-8841
jsward@uoregon.edu