CHC Staff

Front Desk


Beth Bonamici
Receptionist

541-346-5414
bethb@uoregon.edu


Shelise Zumwalt
Receptionist

541-346-5414
szumwalt@uoregon.edu


Admissions


Paula Braswell
Director of Admissions

541-346-2593
paulab@uoregon.edu


Elin England
Assistant Director of Admissions

541-346-7600
eengland@uoregon.edu


Shelise Zumwalt
Admissions Assistant

541-346-7600
szumwalt@uoregon.edu

 


Student Support


Elizabeth Raisanen
Director of Undergraduate Advising

541-346-4437
raisanen@uoregon.edu


Miriam Alexis Jordan
Academic & Thesis Programs Manager

541-346-2511
mjordan@uoregon.edu


Tonya White
College Operations Coordinator

541-346-2211
tonyaw@uoregon.edu


Mary Popish
Student Experience Coordinator

541-346-2469
popish@uoregon.edu


Miriam Rigby
Clark Honors College Affiliated Librarian, Knight Library

541-346-7202
rigby@uoregon.edu


Christian Harrison
Global Scholars Hall Community Director

cjharr@uoregon.edu
 


Office of the Dean


Karen Ford
Interim Dean

fordk@uoregon.edu


Samantha Hopkins
Associate Dean
541-346-5976
shopkins@uoregon.edu


Rebecca Lindner
Assistant Dean

541-346-2484
rlindner@uoregon.edu


Pamela Palanuk
Executive Assistant to the Deans
541-346-4749
palanuk@uoregon.edu


College Administration and Finance


Renée Dorjahn
Director of Finance & Administration

541-346-5965
dorjahn@uoregon.edu


Tawnie Freeman
Accounting Technician

541-346-2652
tawnie@uoregon.edu


Susan Orr
Budget & Data Analyst

541-346-9204
smorr@uoregon.edu

 

Development


Jen Parker
Director of Development

541-346-8018
jeparker@uoregon.edu


Julie Ward
Development Program Assistant

541-346-8841
jsward@uoregon.edu


Communications


Caitlyn Kari
Director of Communications

541-346-2005
cnk@uoregon.edu