CHC Staff

Front Desk


Beth Bonamici
Receptionist

541-346-5414
bethb@uoregon.edu


Shelise Zumwalt
Receptionist & Alumni Outreach Coordinator

541-346-2969
szumwalt@uoregon.edu


Admissions


Paula Braswell
Director of Admissions

541-346-2593
paulab@uoregon.edu


Elin England
Admissions Coordinator

541-346-7600
eengland@uoregon.edu


Student Support


Elizabeth Raisanen
Director of Undergraduate Advising

541-346-4437
raisanen@uoregon.edu


Miriam Alexis Jordan
Academic & Thesis Programs Manager

541-346-2511
mjordan@uoregon.edu


Tonya White
College Operations Coordinator

541-346-2211
tonyaw@uoregon.edu


Brittany Nefcy
Residence Life Coordinator

nefcyb@uoregon.edu


Miriam Rigby
Clark Honors College Affiliated Librarian, Knight Library

541-346-7202
rigby@uoregon.edu



Office of the Dean


Rebecca Lindner
Assistant Dean

541-346-2484
rlindner@uoregon.edu


Diana Jamison
Executive Assistant to the Dean
541-346-4749
dianaj@uoregon.edu


College Administration and Finance


Renée Dorjahn
Director of Finance & Administration

541-346-5965
dorjahn@uoregon.edu


Tawnie Freeman
Accounting Technician

541-346-2652
tawnie@uoregon.edu


Susan Orr
Budget & Data Analyst

541-346-9204
smorr@uoregon.edu



Development


Jen Parker
Director of Development

541-346-8018
jeparker@uoregon.edu


Julie Ward
Development Program Assistant

541-346-8841
jsward@uoregon.edu


Communications


Caitlyn Kari
Director of Communications

541-346-2005
cnk@uoregon.edu