Contact Us

Robert D. Clark Honors College

P: 541-346-5414 | F: 541-346-0125 | honors@uoregon.edu

1293 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-1293

Visit Us | Request an Information Packet


Admissions

541-346-7600 | chcadmit@uoregon.edu

Paula Braswell, Director of Admissions | paulab@uoregon.edu
Elin England, Assistant Director of Admissions | eengland@uoregon.edu
Shelise Zumwalt, Admissions Assistant | szumwalt@uoregon.edu


Office of the Dean

chcdeansoffice@uoregon.edu

Pamela Palanuk, Executive Assistant to the Deans: 541-346-4749 | palanuk@uoregon.edu
Karen Ford, Interim Dean
Samantha Hopkins, Associate Dean
Rebecca Lindner, Assistant Dean


Development

Jennifer Parker, Director of Development: 541-346-8018 | jeparker@uoregon.edu
Julie Ward, Development Assistant: 541-346-8841 | jsward@uoregon.edu


Clark Honors College Student Association (CHCSA)

chcsa@uoregon.edu