Contact Us

Robert D. Clark Honors College

P: 541-346-5414 | F: 541-346-0125 | honors@uoregon.edu

1293 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-1293

Visit Us | Request an Information Packet


Admissions

541-346-7600 | chcadmit@uoregon.edu

Paula Braswell, Director of Admissions | paulab@uoregon.edu


Office of the Dean

chcdeansoffice@uoregon.edu
Pamela Palanuk, Executive Assistant to the Deans | 541-346-4749 | palanuk@uoregon.edu
Daphne Gallagher, Associate Dean of Studentsdaphne@uoregon.edu
Renée Dorjahn, Assistant Deandorjahn@uoregon.edu
Elin England, Alumni and Parent Outreach Programeengland@uoregon.edu


Clark Honors College Student Association (CHCSA)

chcsa@uoregon.edu