CHC Staff

Admissions

Paula Braswell
Paula Braswell
Director of Admissions

541-346-2593
paulab@uoregon.edu

 

 


Student Support & Communications

Elizabeth Raisanen
Elizabeth Raisanen
Assistant Dean of Advising and Strategic Partnerships

541-346-4437
raisanen@uoregon.edu

Miriam Jordan
Miriam Alexis Jordan
Academic & Thesis Programs Manager

I am usually available to meet with students Monday – Friday, 9 a.m. – 12 noon; and 2:30 - 4:30 p.m.

541-346-2511
mjordan@uoregon.edu


Laurie Notaro
Director of Communications
541-346-2005
lnotaro@uoregon.edu

Elin England
Elin England
Program Manager

Alumni & Parent Outreach Program
541-346-2995
eengland@uoregon.edu


Elizabeth Peterson
CHC Affiliated Librarian, Knight Library

emp@uoregon.edu / 541-346-3047

 

A picture of Ryan Theiss
Ryan Theiss
Office Specialist
541-346-5964
​​​rtheiss@uoregon.edu
​​​​

A picture of Jacy Berg
Jacy Berg
College Event Coordinator

541-346-2144
jacyb@uoregon.edu​​​​

Liza Alter

Liza Alter
Office Specialist

541-346-2969
ealter@uoregon.edu​​​​

 

Angela RovakAngela Rovak
First-year Academic Advisor
1005A Bean Hall
541-346-4986

Spring 2020 Remote Office Hours:

  • Mondays 12pm-4pm
  • Tuesdays 12pm-4pm
  • Wednesdays 2pm-6pm
  • Thursdays 2pm-6pm
  • Fridays 12pm-4pm

Please make appointments on Navigate: (uo.campus.eab.com)

DROP INS? If you would like to see me during those times but forgot to make an appointment, never fear. Email me during my office hours and if I am free I will forward you the Zoom link and or reach out to you by phone.

arovak@uoregon.edu

 

 


Office of the Dean

CHC Dean Gabe Paquette

Gabe Paquette
Dean

paquette@uoregon.edu

Liska Chan

Liska Chan
Associate Dean for Faculty

541-346-2899
chan@uoregon.edu

Daphne gallagher Anthropologist
Daphne Gallagher
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies

daphne@uoregon.edu 

Pam Palanuk

Pamela Palanuk
Executive Assistant to the Dean

541-346-4749
palanuk@uoregon.edu


College Administration and Finance

Renee Dorjahn
Renée Dorjahn
Assistant Dean of Finance & Administration

541-346-5965
dorjahn@uoregon.edu

Susan Orr
Susan Orr
Budget & Data Analyst

541-346-9204
smorr@uoregon.edu