CHC Staff

Admissions

Paula Braswell
Paula Braswell
Director of Admissions

541-346-2593
paulab@uoregon.edu

Elin England
Elin England
Assistant Director of Admissions

541-346-7600
eengland@uoregon.edu

Shelise Zumwalt

Shelise Zumwalt
Admissions Assistant

541-346-7600
szumwalt@uoregon.edu

 


Student Support & Communications

Elizabeth Raisanen
Elizabeth Raisanen
Director of Undergraduate Advising

541-346-4437
raisanen@uoregon.edu

Miriam Jordan
Miriam Alexis Jordan
Academic & Thesis Programs Manager

541-346-2511
mjordan@uoregon.edu

Laurie Notaro
Director of Communications
541-346-2005
lnotaro@uoregon.edu

 

 

Mary Oberlies
Mary Oberlies
CHC Affiliated Librarian, Knight Library

oberlies@uoregon.edu

 

 


Office of the Dean

CHC Dean Gabe Paquette

Gabe Paquette
Dean

paquette@uoregon.edu

Samantha Hopkins

Samantha Hopkins
Associate Dean for Faculty

541-346-5976
shopkins@uoregon.edu

Rebecca Linder
Rebecca Lindner
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies

541-346-2484
rlindner@uoregon.edu

Pam Palanuk

Pamela Palanuk
Executive Assistant to the Deans

541-346-4749
palanuk@uoregon.edu


College Administration and Finance

Renee Dorjahn
Renée Dorjahn
Director of Finance & Administration

541-346-5965
dorjahn@uoregon.edu

Susan Orr
Susan Orr
Budget & Data Analyst

541-346-9204
smorr@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

Scholarship & fellowship opportunities

Updated April 22, 2019

  • Deadline approaching! Undergraduate Research Award sponsored by UO Libraries

Application deadline: April 29, 2019
The UO Libraries Undergraduate Research Awards reward students who demonstrate high-quality academic work and excellent library research skills. Awards of $1,000 - $1,500 are given in the two categories: Single term papers and projects from a 300 level or above course; and theses or multi-term papers and projects.