CHC Staff

Admissions

Paula Braswell
Paula Braswell
Director of Admissions

541-346-2593
paulab@uoregon.edu

 

 


Student Support & Communications

Elizabeth Raisanen
Elizabeth Raisanen
Assistant Dean of Advising and Strategic Partnerships

541-346-4437
raisanen@uoregon.edu

Miriam Jordan
Miriam Alexis Jordan
Academic & Thesis Programs Manager

I am usually available to meet with students Monday – Friday, 9 a.m. – 12 noon; and 2:30 - 4:30 p.m.

541-346-2511
mjordan@uoregon.edu


Laurie Notaro
Director of Communications
541-346-2005
lnotaro@uoregon.edu

Elin England
Elin England
Program Manager

Alumni & Parent Outreach Program
541-346-2995
eengland@uoregon.edu


Elizabeth Peterson
CHC Affiliated Librarian, Knight Library

emp@uoregon.edu / 541-346-3047

 


Ryan Theiss
Office Specialist
541-346-5964
​​​rtheiss@uoregon.edu
​​​​

A picture of Jacy Berg
Jacy Berg
College Event Coordinator

541-346-2144
jacyb@uoregon.edu​​​​

Liza Alter

Liza Alter
Student Success Specialist

541-346-2969
ealter@uoregon.edu​​​​

 

Angela RovakAngela Rovak
Director of First-Year Experience
1005A Bean Hall
541-346-4986

Fall 2021 Office Hours: If you’d like to set up an appointment, you can do so through Navigate (uo.campus.eab.com)

​​​​If you have advising questions please email Angela at: arovak@uoregon.edu

 

Dulce Castro

Second-Year Advising

325 Chapman Hall

Dulcec@uoregon.edu

Fall 2021 Office Hours: If you’d like to set up an appointment, you can do so through Navigate (uo.campus.eab.com)

 

 


Office of the Dean

Dean Carol Stabile

Carol Stabile
Dean

 

Carol Paty

Carol Paty
Associate Dean for Faculty

541-346-2899
chan@uoregon.edu

Daphne gallagher Anthropologist
Daphne Gallagher
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies

daphne@uoregon.edu 

Pam Palanuk

Pamela Palanuk
Executive Assistant to the Dean

541-346-4749
palanuk@uoregon.edu


College Administration and Finance

Renee Dorjahn
Renée Dorjahn
Assistant Dean of Finance & Administration

541-346-5965
dorjahn@uoregon.edu

Susan Orr
Susan Orr
Budget & Data Analyst

541-346-9204
smorr@uoregon.edu