CHC Staff & Administrative Faculty

 

A picture of Jacy Berg
Jacy Berg
College Event Coordinator

541-346-2144
jacyb@uoregon.edu​​​​

 

Paula Braswell
Paula Braswell
Director of Admissions

541-346-2593
paulab@uoregon.edu

 

Shabnam Akhtari

Alex Brown
Office Specialist

541-346-2969
 

 


Dulce Castro
Second-Year Advising
325 Chapman Hall
dulcec@uoregon.edu

Fall 2021 Office Hours: If you’d like to set up an appointment, you can do so through Navigate (uo.campus.eab.com)

 

 

Renee Dorjahn
Renée Dorjahn
Assistant Dean of Finance & Administration

541-346-5965
dorjahn@uoregon.edu

 

Elin England
Elin England
Director, 
Alumni and Community Engagement
541-346-2995
eengland@uoregon.edu

 

Daphne gallagher Anthropologist
Daphne Gallagher
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
daphne@uoregon.edu 

 

Miriam Jordan
Miriam Alexis Jordan
Academic & Thesis Programs Manager

541-346-2511
mjordan@uoregon.edu

I am usually available to meet with students Monday – Friday, 9 a.m. – 12 noon; and 2:30 - 4:30 p.m.

Shabnam Akhtari
Christy McElroy
Accountant II

541-346-9204
mcelroyc@uoregon.edu

 


Laurie Notaro
Director of Communications
541-346-2005
lnotaro@uoregon.edu

 

Pam Palanuk
Pamela Palanuk
Executive Assistant to the Dean

541-346-4749
palanuk@uoregon.edu

 

Carol Paty
Carol Paty
Associate Dean for Faculty


cpaty@uoregon.edu

 

 

Shabnam Akhtari
Elizabeth Peterson
CHC Affiliated Librarian, Knight Library

541-346-3047
emp@uoregon.edu

 

Elizabeth Raisanen
Elizabeth Raisanen
Assistant Dean of Advising and Strategic Partnerships

541-346-4437
raisanen@uoregon.edu

 

Angela Rovak
Angela Rovak
Director of First-Year Experience
1005A Bean Hall
541-346-4986
arovak@uoregon.edu

Fall 2021 Office Hours: If you’d like to set up an appointment, you can do so through Navigate (uo.campus.eab.com)

​​​​If you have advising questions please email Angela at: arovak@uoregon.edu

 


Ryan Theiss
Office Specialist II
541-346-5964
​​​rtheiss@uoregon.edu​​

​​